Main Club Contact

Our Hon. Secretary – Gordon Palmer – is our first point of contact if you would like to speak to someone about West Suffolk AC
Phone: 01284 753687

President Mike McNeil
Chairman Fraser Watts 07837156164
Vice Chairman Ray Radley 01284 735536
Hon. Secretary Gordon Palmer 01284 753687
Asst. Secretary Megan Newton
Hon. Treasurer Karen Mitson
Cross Country Secretary David Cripps 01359 240486
Members Graham Le Roy 01440 763375
David Mitson
Sarah Newton 07500873417
Steve Smith
Ron Muttock
Masters Representative Christine Anthony
U20 Reps Alana Wilson
Thomas Mitson
Welfare Officers Fraser Watts 07837156164
Sarah Newton 07500873417
Volunteer Coordinators Sarah Newton 07500873417
Jane Crawford
Squad Coaches
Sprints Luke Allen
Denise Cann
Mark Smith
Hurdles David Cripps 01359 240486
Jumps Fraser Watts
Lee Still
Throws Ray Radley 01284 735536
Mike McNeil
David Allen
Endurance Gordon Palmer 01284 753687
David Cripps 01359 240486
Richard Archer 07795470835
Assistant Coaches Steve Smith
Jake Allen
Team Managers
EYAL Sarah Newton 07500873417
Richard Archer 07795470835
EAL Fraser Watts 07837156164
SAL Odile Wladon 01449 766766
Road and Cross Country Gordon Palmer 01284 753687